cottage life

It has been nice to take a break at home as I prepare for my move the NYC. Canada has always been my home and whenever I come back I feel comfortable surrounded by my childhood friends. One of our favorite activities during the summer is spending weekends up at the cottage. There really is nothing better than hanging around the dock with your friends, blasting country music as the sun sets across the lake. Here are a few pictures we snapped on our last cottage adventure.

Leave a Reply

