be a kid again

This weekend I flew to Arizona to spend a few days with my family for Easter. In between all the family bonding I stumbled across this really cool company called “Make Meaning”, a huge arts and crafts playground for every creative soul. I decided to paint a pottery piece for my mom- somewhat of an early mother’s day gift. It felt nice to roll up my sleeves again and get a little messy, just like we did when we were kids. Below are a few pictures of my masterpiece in the making!

Leave a Reply

