neon brights, tribal prints & vintage metals

Today I attended the March Apparel and Accessories trade show at the Dallas Market Center. Filled with hundreds of collections and designers, I sought out my favorites, hunting for the trendiest up and coming lines. To check out my top must have pieces and notable collections, read my article at fashionedits.com

Below are some shots I snapped of my fav designs.

Carrot Company

 

Indah 

Zenzii

The Sak

Ex Voto Vintage 

ark & co. 

 

Leave a Reply

